Advertising inside the EXPOFORUM Convention & Exhibition Centre – Петербургский международный газовый форум
Advertising inside the EXPOFORUM Convention & Exhibition Centre

ADVERTISEMENT WITHIN THE CONVENTION AND EXHIBITION CENTER


Placement of the customer’s advertising materials: in the press-center, at the registration desks, at the service bureau, at the directorate stand, at the information desk. * Materials are provided by the customer
1. Demonstrating the customer’s info video (up to 2 minutes long) from 9 to 18 on the plasma TV located at the SPIGF Directorate booth (twice an hour during the Forum). 2. Demonstrating the customer’s info video (up to 2 minutes long) from 9 to 18 on the seamless plasma displays located in the Minor Passage (twice an hour during the Forum). Sizes of video walls – 6076 by 3430 mm and 4680.8 by 2744 mm.
3. Demonstrating the customer’s info video (up to 2 minutes long) from 9 to 18 on the plasma TVs located in the registration zone for SPIGF visitors and delegates (twice an hour during the Forum).
Branding of metal detector frames at the premises of the ExpoForum convention and exhibition center. * The costs include printing, assembly and disassembly. The final layout is to be provided by the customer. Branding in collaboration with SPIGF is available.
1. Placement* of the customer’s advertising construction (roll-up) within the premises of the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Center during the Forum. *Location (large passage, minor passage, micro passage, convention center) is to be additionally approved with the customer. The customer makes assembling and disassembling arrangements on his own. 2. Production and location of floor-standing constructions (roll-ups/customized) within the premises of the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Center during the Forum. *The costs include printing, assembly and disassembly. The final layout is to be provided by the customer. Location is subject to additional approval with the customer.
Location of the customer’s layout* in advertisement A4 frames located in bathrooms with the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Center during the Forum. *The costs include printing, assembly and disassembly. The final layout is to be provided by the customer. Location is subject to additional approval with the customer.
1. Production of a suspension and location* of the customer’s layout** on the two-sided banner structure in the Large Passage of the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Center during the Forum. *Location is subject to additional approval with the customer. The costs include printing, assembly and disassembly. The final layout is to be provided by the customer. **The advertisement media and its visible area is 12,000 by 5,000
2. Location* of the customer’s layout** on a horizontal suspension in the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Center during the Forum.
*Location is subject to additional approval with the customer. The costs include printing, assembly and disassembly. The final layout is to be provided by the customer. ** The fabric advertisement media and its visible area is 6,000 by 3,000
Branding* with self adhesive film (lining) of interior surfaces of the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Center during the Forum under the customer’s layout. *The costs include printing, assembly and disassembly. Location is subject to additional approval with the customer. **The layout is to be provided by the customer
Location* of the customer’s layout** on the internal facade frame within the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Center during the Forum. *The costs include printing, assembly and disassembly. The final layout is to be provided by the customer. **The advertisement media and its visible area dimensions: vertical 5,740 by 8,970, front end: 6,850 by 5,680; horizontal: 13,150 by 49,702
Location* of the customer’s layout in lightboxes** within the Minor Passage of the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Center and the Congress Center (accessible from Peterburgskoye Highway) during the Forum. *The costs include printing, assembly and disassembly. The final layout is to be provided by the customer. **The advertisement media dimensions: 930 by 256, visible area: 930 by 25,602

 

ADVANCE APPLICATION


STILL HAVE QUESTIONS? CONTACT US!

Реклама внутри КВЦ

Рекламные возможности в рамках проведения ПМГФ-2022


Размещение рекламных материалов* заказчика в дни проведения Форума на территории КВЦ «ЭКСПОФОРУМ» (пресс-центр, стойки регистрации, сервис-бюро, стенд дирекции, информационные стойки). * материалы предоставляет заказчик
1. Организация демонстрации информационного ролика заказчика (продолжительность до 2-х минут) с 09:00 до 18:00 на плазменной панели, расположенной на стенде дирекции ПМГФ (ротация 2 раза в час в дни проведения Форума). 2. Организация демонстрации информационного ролика заказчика (продолжительность до 2-х минут) с 09:00 до 18:00 на больших бесшовных плазменных панелях, расположенных в малом пассаже (ротация 2 раза в час в дни проведения Форума). Размер видеостены: 6076х3430мм и 4680,8х2744мм.
3. Организация демонстрации информационного ролика заказчика (продолжительность до 2-х минут) с 09:00 до 18:00 на плазменных панелях, расположенных в зоне регистрации посетителей и делегатов ПМГФ (ротация 2 раза в час в дни проведения Форума).
Брендирование рамок металлоискателей, расположенных на территории КВЦ «ЭКСПОФОРУМ» в дни проведения Форума. * в стоимость включена печать, монтаж и демонтаж, готовый макет предоставляет заказчик, возможно совместное брендирование с ПМГФ
1. Размещение* рекламной конструкции заказчика (ролл-ап) на внутренней территории КВЦ «ЭКСПОФОРУМ» в дни проведения Форума. * место размещения (большой пассаж, малый пассаж, микро пассаж, конгресс центр)согласовывается с заказчиком дополнительно, монтаж и демонтаж производится силами заказчика 2. Изготовление и размещение рекламной напольной конструкций (ролл-ап/индивидуальных) на внутренней территории КВЦ «ЭКСПОФОРУМ» в дни проведения Форума. * в стоимость включено изготовление, печать, монтаж и демонтаж, готовый макет предоставляет заказчик, место размещения согласовывается с заказчиком дополнительно
Размещение макета* заказчика в рекламных рамках А4, расположенных в санузлах КВЦ «ЭКСПОФОРУМ» в дни проведения Форума. * в стоимость входит печать, монтаж и демонтаж, готовый макет предоставляет заказчик, расположение согласовывается дополнительно (павильон F, G, H, Конгресс-центр)
1. Изготовление подвесной конструкции и размещение* макета** заказчика надвусторонней баннерной конструкциив большом пассаже КВЦ «ЭКСПОФОРУМ» в дни проведения Форума. * место размещения согласовывается с заказчиком дополнительно, в стоимость включена печать, монтаж и демонтаж, готовый макет предоставляет Заказчик ** размер рекламного носителя и видимого поля: 12000*5000
2. Размещение* макета** заказчика на горизонтальной подвесной конструкции в выставочном павильоне КВЦ «ЭКСПОФОРУМ» в дни проведения Форума.
* место размещения согласовывается с Заказчиком дополнительно, в стоимость включена печать, монтаж и демонтаж, готовый макет предоставляет заказчик ** размер тканевого рекламного носителя и видимого поля: 6000*3000
Брендирование* самоклеящейся пленкой (оклейка) внутренних поверхностей КВЦ «ЭКСПОФОРУМ» в дни проведения Форума макетом** заказчика. * в стоимость включена печать, монтаж и демонтаж, место и размер размещения согласовывается с заказчиком дополнительно ** макет предоставляет заказчик
Размещение* макета** заказчика на внутренней фасадной рамке, расположенной на территории КВЦ «ЭКСПОФОРУМ» в дни проведения Форума. * в стоимость включена печать, монтаж и демонтаж, готовый макет предоставляет заказчик ** размеры рекламного носителя и видимого поля: Вертикальная: 5740*8970 Торцевая: 6850*5680 Горизонтальная: 13150*49702.
Размещение* макета заказчика в лайтбоксах**, расположенных в малом пассаже КВЦ «ЭКСПОФОРУМ» и в КЦ (вход с Петербургского шоссе) КВЦ «ЭКСПОФОРУМ» в дни проведения Форума. * в стоимость включена печать, монтаж и демонтаж, готовый макет предоставляет заказчик ** размер рекламного носителя: 930*256; размер видимого поля: 930*25602.

ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ЗАЯВКА


МАРИНА ОСАДЧАЯ
ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ? СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ!