RU
EN
ST. PETERSBURG INTERNATIONAL GAS FORUM | ST. PETERSBURG | EXPOFORUM | OCTOBER 4—7, 2022

Youth Day

as a part of The St. Petersburg International Gas Forum

Since 2015, an official program of the St. Petersburg International Gas Forum (SPIGF) includes an international student event Youth Day initiated by the group of the leading energy companies.

Youth Day is aimed to provide an interactive educational platform that brings together talented youth and industry experts from all around the world for the transfer of knowledge on energy business and searching for new ideas and solutions.

 

Organizer

The organizer is the Higher Economic School of St. Petersburg State University of Economics (HES UNECON). Youth Day holds the status of the International Business Congress’s (IBC) working project. It is held under the financial and organizational support of the IBC member companies.

 

Participants

Participants of Youth Day are the talented master and Ph.D. students from different world universities, leading industry experts, and senior and top managers of international energy companies, as well as academic representatives.

 

Since 2019, Youth Day of SPIGF has become a part of a large-scale Energy Challenge project including a set of formats:

  1. Education – the Virtual Academy. This is a three-month online training program on energy for a wide range of participants who have passed the preliminary selection (testing). The training base includes self-study analytical and video materials; webinars by leading experts from partner institutes and companies; intermediate challenges; and an individual research project.
  2. Communication – various webinars and online conferences that take place in between the main events.
  3. Event – Youth Day of SPIGF. It is three days of events for the best students, selected by the results of the Virtual Academy. The program includes team building, quest around the Forum exhibition, business game, Off-tie meeting with top managers of energy companies, etc.
  4. Science - Research project. It is carried out by the winners of the Youth Day under the guidance of experts from partner companies. A pilot project was launched in 2020.

 

 

Organizers & partners

 

 

Project History

 

Youth Day 2015

Youth Day 2016

Youth Day 2017

Youth Day 2018

Youth Day 2019

Youth Day 2020

CONTACTS

MARIIA SHELEPOVA
youthday@hes.spb.ru
+7 (812) 458 97 30 (add. 4548)
+7 (904) 646 67 38

Website
http://energyouthday.com

Social networks

Groups and communities

Saint-Petersburg, Peterburgskoye highway, 64/1

EXPOFORUM, pavilion F, G, H, congress center

 

 October 4—7, 2022

 10:00 a.m. — 06:00 p.m.

RU
EN
X ПЕТЕРБУРГСКИЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ГАЗОВЫЙ ФОРУМ | САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ | ЭКСПОФОРУМ | 5-8 ОКТЯБРЯ 2021

Молодежный день

в рамках Петербургского международного газового форума

С 2015 года на площадке Петербургского международного газового форума в сотрудничестве с ведущими энергетическими компаниями проводится международное студенческое мероприятие Молодёжный день.

Молодежный день – это информационно-образовательная и интерактивная площадка, призванная объединить представителей отраслевой бизнес-элиты и молодежную аудиторию из ведущих вузов мира для трансфера новых знаний об энергетическом бизнесе и поиска новых идей и решений.

 

Организатор

Организатором выступает Высшая экономическая школа Санкт-Петербургского государственного экономического университета (ВЭШ СПбГЭУ). Молодежный день носит статус рабочего проекта Международного делового конгресса (МДК), проводится при финансовой и организационной поддержке компаний-членов МДК и включён в официальную программу ПМГФ.

 

Участники

Участники Молодёжного дня – талантливые студенты магистратуры и аспирантуры из разных стран мира, влиятельные эксперты и руководители среднего и высшего звена крупнейших международных энергетических компаний и организаций, а также представители академического сообщества.

 

С 2019 года Молодёжный день ПМГФ стал частью масштабного проекта Energy Challenge, который включает несколько форматов:

  1. Образовательный – Виртуальная академия. Это трёхмесячная образовательная онлайн программа по энергетике для широкого круга участников, прошедших предварительный отбор (тестирование). Учебный процесс включает самостоятельную работу с аналитическими и видео материалами; участие в вебинарах от ведущих экспертов из организаций-партнёров проекта; выполнение промежуточных заданий; и презентацию индивидуального исследовательского проекта.

  2. Коммуникационный – различные вебинары и онлайн конференции, проходящие в перерывах между основными событиями.

  3. Событийный – Молодёжный день ПМГФ. Это 3 дня мероприятий для лучших студентов, отобранных по результатам Виртуальной академии. Программа включает: тимбилдинг, квест по выставке Форума, бизнес-игру, встречу без галстуков с топ-менеджерами энергетических компаний и др.

  4. Научный – исследовательский проект, который выполняют победители Молодёжного дня под руководством экспертов от компаний-партнёров. Пилотный проект запущен в 2020 году. 

 

Организаторы и партнёры

 

История проекта

Молодёжный день 2015

Молодёжный день 2016

Молодёжный день 2017

Молодёжный день 2018

Молодёжный день 2019

Молодёжный день 2020

КОНТАКТЫ

МАРИЯ ШЕЛЕПОВА
youthday@hes.spb.ru
+7 (812) 458 97 30 (доб. 4548)
+7 (904) 646 67 38

Наш сайт:
http://energyouthday.com

Мы в соцсетях:

Группы и сообщества

Санкт-Петербург, Петербургское шоссе, 64/1

ЭКСПОФОРУМ, пав. F, G, H, конгресс-центр

 

5-8 октября 2021

 10:00-18:00