Speakers of the St. Petersburg
International Gas Forum

Chairman of the Management Committee, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors, Gazprom
Mr. Alexey Miller
Integrated Gas & New Energies Director, Member of the Executive Committee, Royal Dutch Shell
Mr. Maarten Wetselaar
Chairman of the Executive Board, CEO, OMV
Mr. Rainer Seele
President, International Gas Union
Mr. Joe M. Kang
Chairman of the Executive Board, VNG
Mr. Ulf Heitmüller
Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom; CEO, Gazprom Export
Ms. Elena Burmistrova
Vice President, CNPC
Mr. Weizhong Qin
Chairman of the Board, CEO, Wintershall Dea
Mr. Mario Mehren
Vice President, PetroChina
Mr. Ling Xiao
Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation
Mr. Pavel Sorokin
Chairman of the Committee on Energy, The State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation; President, Russian Gas Society
Mr. Pavel Zavalny
Head of Representative office Uniper Global Commodities SE
Mr. Reiner Hartmann
Senior Vice President Wintershall Dea GmbH
Ms. Margarita Hoffmann
CEO and chairman of the Executive Board N.V. Nederlandse Gasunie
Mr. Han Fennema
Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Member of the Board of Directors, Gazprom
Mr. Vitaly Markelov
Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Head of Department 623, Gazprom
Mr. Oleg Aksyutin
Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Director General of the Corporate Security Service Gazprom
Mr. Sergey Khomyakov
Member of the Management Committee, Head of Department 308, Gazprom
Mr. Vyacheslav Mikhalenko
Head of Department 645, Gazprom
Mr. Sergey Skrynnikov
Head of Department 715, Gazprom
Ms. Elena Kasyan
Director General of Gazprom Mezhregiongaz
Mr. Sergey Gustov
Director General, Gazprom VNIIGAZ, LLC
Mr. Maxim Nedzvetskiy
Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom
Mr. Alexander Medvedev
Country Chair Shell Russia
Mr. Cederic Cremers
Senior Vice President, OMV Russia Upstream GmbH
Mr. Thomas Morris
Chairman of the Management Board of SIBUR Holding PJSC
Mr. Dmitry Konov
Executive Vice President, Gazprombank. CEO, Electronic Trading Platform of Gazprombank
Mr. Mikhail Konstantinov
President, NGV Italy, NGV International Academy
Ms. Mariarosa Baroni
CEO, Association of European Business (until 2020)
Mr. Frank Schauff
Secretary General, Gas Exporting Countries Forum
Mr. Yury Sentyurin
President, Energy Delta Institute
Mr. Marcel Kramer
President, The International Group of Liquefied Natural Gas Importers
Mr. Jean-Marie Dauger
President, French Natural Gas Vehicles Association
Mr. Jean-Claude Girot
Chairman, Zukunft ERDGAS e.V.
Mr. Timm Kehler
CEO, Gaznat SA, Chairman, Global Gas Centre
Mr. Rene Bautz
Secretary General, NGVA Europe
Mr. Andrea Gerini
CEO, German Technical and Scientific Association for Gas and Water
Mr. Gerald Linke
Executive Director, Global Gas Centre
Ms. Valerie Ducrot
Director EU Affairs, International Association of Oil & Gas producers
Mr. Francois-Regis Mouton
Director of Public Affairs, International Gas Union
Mr. Mel Ydreos
Deputy Director of the Innovation and Technology Center of the International Renewable Energy Agency
Mr. Roland Roesch
Head of NGV International Academy, Japan
Mr. Hiro Hashimoto
Chair of the Board, Africa Business Initiative Union
Ms. Nataliya Zaiser
Director of Conformity Assessment and Consumer Matters at the International Standards Organization ISO
Mr. Sean Mac Curtain
Policy Advisor Wholesale, Eurogas
Ms. Felicia Mester
Vice President Natural Gas and LNG Sales, GASUM
Mr. Kimmo Rahkamo
Vice President for Research, Tellurian Inc.
Mr. Thierry Bros
Hydrogen Program Manager, N.V. Nederlandse Gasunie
Mr. Rene Schutte
Head of the Division for Oil and Gas Equipment Development, Department of Machine Tool Building and Investment Machine Building of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Mr. Aleksey Dubinin
First Deputy Chairman of State Duma Committee on Ecology and Environment Protection
Mr. Nikolay Valuev
Minister Counsellor (Economic, Trade & Investment), Federal Republic of Nigeria
Ms. Mercy Haruna
Adviser of Minister of Finance of Slovakia
Mr. Vladimir Vano
Austrian politician
Mr. David Kainrath
President, Union of Oil and Gas Producers of Russia
Mr. Genady Shmal
Director, Energy Center, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO
Ms. Tatiana Mitrova
Deputy General Director on Gas Matters, National Energy Security Fund
Mr. Alexey Grivach
Director of Energy Department, Institute for Energy and Finance
Mr. Alexey Gromov
President, EnergoInnovatsiya Association of Innovative Energy Enterprises
Mr. Mikhail Smirnov
Director for International Communications of Certification Association “Russian Register”
Mr. Alex Ezrakhovich
Executive Secretary, ARD – Australia Russia Dialogue
Mr. Alexey Goncharov
Director for Business Development, Yandex.Taxi LLC
Mr. Alexey Fedotov
Senior research fellow, Center for Strategic Studies under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan
Ms. Gulmira Rzayeva
Russian race driver, Project Director of Silk Way Rally, Head of the racing team «KAMAZ-master», Seven-time winner of the Dakar Rally, Honored Master of Sports of Russia
Mr. Vladimir Chagin
Chief Sales Officer for China Telecom Rus
Mr. Zhu Jingwei
Executive Director, NGVA
Mr. Vasiliy Zinin
Director Branch North-West, Russian German Chamber of Commerce Abroad
Mr. Vladimir Nikitenko
President of the International Shukhov Foundation
Mr. Leonid Shtern
President, National Chamber of Engineers
Mr. Igor Mescherin
Director, UNIDO Center in the Russian Federation
Mr. Sergey Korotkov

Saint-Petersburg, Peterburgskoye highway, 64/1

EXPOFORUM, pavilion F, G, H, congress center


 October 4—7, 2022

 10:00 a.m. — 06:00 p.m.